ArizOTA Board Of Directors (2020-2021)

  

Position Name E-mail Address
President Evelyn Andersson, Ph.D., OTR/L President@arizota.org
President-Elect Heidi Carpenter, OTD, OTR/L President.Elect@arizota.org
Vice-President Ali Kotowski, MOT,  OTR/L Vice.President@arizota.org
Secretary Nicholas Murray, OTR/L Secretary@arizota.org
Treasurer Heidi Carpenter, OTD, OTR/L Treasurer@arizota.org
Treasurer-Elect Chad Spear, OTR/L Treasurer.Elect@arizota.org
3 Year Board Member Katherine Schofield, DHS, OTR/L 3YearBoardMember@arizota.org
2 Year Board Member Emily Reilly, OTR/L 2YearBoardMember@arizota.org
1 Year Board Members

Amirra Johnson, OTD, OTR/L

Miriam Salazar, COTA/L

1YearBoardMember@arizota.org
COTA Liaison Sophia Uehara, B.S., COTA/L COTA.Liaison@arizota.org