Position Name ArizOTA E-mail Address
President Amy Armstrong-Heimsoth President@arizota.org
Vice-President Tamara Turner Vice.President@arizota.org
President Elect Evelyn Andersson President.Elect@arizota.org
Secretary Sarah Anderson Secretary@arizota.org
Treasurer Katherine Schofield Treasurer@arizota.org
Treasurer Elect Heidi Carpenter Treasurer.Elect@arizota.org
3 Year Board Member Meagan Orban 3YearBoardMember@arizota.org
2 Year Board Member Cuyler Romeo 2YearBoardMember@arizota.org
1 Year Board Members Kharah Lombardi
Margie Maples
1YearBoardMember@arizota.org
COTA Liaison Jeffrey “Jack” Turner COTA.Liaison@arizota.org
Committee Chairs Name ArizOTA E-mail Address
Finance Katherine Schofield Finance.Comm@arizota.org
Nominations and Recognitions Meagan Orban Nominations@arizota.org
Education Debbie Hines Programs@arizota.org
Marketing and Public Relations Alyssa Concha-Chavez and Stephanie Ramirez Marketing.PR@arizota.org
Publications Amy Ogrin Publications@arizota.org
Legislative Affairs Donna Gilbert
Debbie Hines
LegAffair.State@arizota.org